Paradox & DJ Sean P  
"Mending" Out Now!  

Check it out y'all! It's out. Twelve songs plus eleven instrumentals! It's available on iTunes. Peep the track listing:

01) Paradox X DJ Sean P
02) Here Lies (f. Relic & Griffin) [Phatmass Version]
03) Forecast (f. Wonder Brown)
04) Go Outside
05) He’ll Come Back (f. MotionPlus & Freddie Bruno)
06) Blessed Broken Shared (f. Sivion & Sintax the Terrific)
07) I Don’t Believe Them (f. IZK)
08) Last Time
09) Don’t You Know (f. JustMe & Ruslan of theBREAX)
10) Not Worthy (f. Gina Chavez)
11) Man VS. Self (f. Manchild)
12) Lift
13) Paradox X DJ Sean P (Instrumental)
14) Here Lies [Phatmass Version] (Instrumental)
15) Forecast (Instrumental)
16) Go Outside (Instrumental)
17) He’ll Come Back (Instrumental)
18) Blessed Broken Shared (Instrumental)
19) I Don’t Believe Them (Instrumental)
20) Don’t You Know (Instrumental)
21) Not Worthy (Instrumental)
22) Man VS. Self (Instrumental)
23) Lift (Instrumental)

Here a peek: Man VS. Self featuring manCHILD (of Mars ILL, Move Merchants & Deepspace 5)

Paradox & DJ Sean P - Man vs. Self (feat. manCHILD) by DJSeanP